Final 24 Hour Read-a-thon book list!!

23 Oct

Here’s my final list of books for the 24 Hour Read-a-thon!

Meet Samantha: An American Girl (American Girls Collection)Nellie's Promise (American Girls Collection)Wringer (Summer Reading Edition)Stone FoxThe House of the ScorpionHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, #7)PS, I Love You

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Millennium, #1)The Lost Symbol (Robert Langdon, #3)In a Perfect World: A NovelThe Wild ThingsAdmissionSummerlandChristine Falls: A Novel

How I Became a Famous NovelistI'm So Happy for YouLiving Dead in Dallas (Sookie Stackhouse, #2)SwimmingAutobiography of a FaceThe Children of MenA Three Dog Life

Yes.

Highly ambitious. I’m aware.

But I would not be me if I didn’t pick too many books.

2 Responses to “Final 24 Hour Read-a-thon book list!!”

  1. Dana October 23, 2009 at 8:06 pm #

    I loved all the Harry Potters and P.S. I Love You and I have the first Sookie Stackhouse and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo on my stacks. Good luck tomorrow!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 24-Hour Read-A-Thon « a home between the pages - October 7, 2010

    […] now the fun part comes right before the Read-a-thon of picking out books to read!┬áLast year, I was highly ambitious and had a long list to choose from so I wouldn’t get bored. I ended up reading 4 1/2 books, […]

Leave a Reply

