Welcome to A Home Between Pages

24 May

Book Blogger Convention

I’m in New York City this week for Book Expo America and Book Blogger Convention.

This post will be up all week, and I invite you to look around the site.

About me: I’m Rachel, I’m currently working full-time as an editor (not in the book industry), and getting a certificate in Children’s Literature through Penn State online. I’m also starting my Master’s in the fall for a program in Publishing. Obviously, I’m a book lover and with my busy schedule, there’s never enough time to read as much as I’d like.

You’ll find reviews about literary fiction, contemporary fiction, classics, young adult fiction and some memoir. You can see the list of books I’ve read so far in 2010 here to get a better sense of what I enjoy. You can also see two of my favorite posts here and here.

I’ll be Tweeting all week from @homebtwnpages as much as I can, and I’ll be posting sporadically whenever I can get in front of a computer. If you’re a  publicist, agent or author, please check out my review policy and my contact page for more information. Or you can email me at homebetweenpages@gmail.com.

If you’re at BEA or BBC, I hope to see you around Javitts. Enjoy the site and I hope to see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

