Winner: Swamplandia!

19 May

This is going to be short and sweet because my day job is a little nutsy today. But I chose the winner of my Swamplandia! giveaway, in hopes of finding a good home for my unloved copy. And the winner is….

OhEmGillie!

She’s already promised to come back and give her thoughts; hopefully you enjoy this as much as I did not, OhEmGillie :). Thanks to everyone that entered, and if you do end up reading it and loving it, I’d love for you to post your thoughts here.

As for the rest of the week, I’ll be hopefully posting a review or two and then I’ll be in NYC for BEA!! I know I’ll see some of you there, but please leave me a comment if you’re lurking and you’ll be at BEA so I can look for you :). I love to stalk fellow book bloggers on the Expo floor.

3 Responses to “Winner: Swamplandia!”

  1. Christa (Hooked on Books) May 20, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

    I’ll be a BEA on the Wednesday and the Thursday!
    Hope to see you there!

  2. americanbookjunkie May 20, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    So jealous that you’re going to make to BEA–have fun && make sure to let all of us stuck at home how it goes!

  3. Gayle May 22, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    I will be at BEA Wed-Fri – hope to meet you there!

Leave a Reply

