Read-a-thon Check-in: Hour 11

22 Oct

Well I’d hoped to be updating more frequently than this, but alas.

I’m doing well, but after that initial burst where I finished Girls in White Dresses, my productivity has been slightly down. I did manage to make a lovely pumpkin apple coffee cake thing. So at least my house smells good.

I’m reading The Monstrumologist right now by Rick Yancey, and I’m pretty convinced I’m not going to be able to sleep at all because I’m going to be terrified of things under the bed. Which is handy since I’ll be trying to stay awake anyway!

Thanks to all the cheerleaders who’ve come by!! And thanks to Melissa at One Librarian’s Book Reviews for hosting the mini-challenge that I won!! Woot Woot!

Hope you are all doing well out there, and I’m going to try to stop in soon!

Leave a Reply

